Selling reusable cups

Festicups sels reusable cups that can hardly be distinguished from real glass. Incredible isn’t it? In our online store you can find a wide range of reusable cups in different sizes and shapes. Whether you need 10 or 10 000 cups, for your garden party or a big-size festival, you’ve come to the right place here at Festicup!

We’ve deliberately chosen to work with reusable cups made out of polycarbonate or copolyester. These materials allow the cups to be reused 500, even up to a 1000 times. Cups made from polypropylene on the other hand can only be used a mere 100 times or so. Our cups are the one true sustainable choice in reusable cups!

Customizing reusable cups

Customized reusable cups can be a real eye catcher during your event. Festicup uses different printing techniques, but that’s not for you to worry about. Thanks to our expertise and experience, we select the appropriate technique to use and guarantee the best result. The only thing you have to do, is send us your design. We’ll do all the rest! Designs are best delivered in vector format, but again don’t worry if your design is not a high quality format. Just give us a ring and we’ll gladly help you along!

For customized cups please do keep in mind that the delivery delay is 10 to 15 working days. You have a deadline to meet? Just let us know and we’ll see what’s possible. We always try the utmost to have your customized cups ready on time.

Before we start the printing procedure of your cups, we always send a digital sample print which you have to approve. Without your approval production won’t start. So don’t forget to check your mailbox when you order customized cups!

Renting out reusable cups

You can also choose to rent our reusable cups. We offer you a selection of our most popular cups. You don’t have to worry about the final cleaning, we’ll take care of it for you. This way we guarantee all of our customers cups that are 100% clean. The minimum quantity to rent depends on the type of cup, but always starts from one box.

You already have your own reusable cups, but you’re afraid you won’t manage for your next event? By renting extra cups you can temporarily up your capacity.

Mobile washing solutions

Thanks to our innovative mobile washing solutions, you only have to use a minimum amount of cups, which only reinforces the sustainable aspect. These washing solutions allow you to industrially clean your cups during your event. This way each of your visitors is guaranteed a cup that is 100% clean.

We have different types of washing solutions to offer you. They range in capacity from 1500 cups per hour to 7500 cups per hour. You can easily combine various types to reach the desired capacity.

Moreover our mobile washing solutions are very sustainable as they only use 0,02 to 0,05 liters water per reusable cup.

Washing & drying reusable cups

Cleaning reusable cups might seem like a no-brainer, but that’s far from the case. Getting the cups 100% dry is particularly tricky. The heat from an industrial dishwasher can not be sufficiently absorbed by the plastic material from which the cups are made. Drying the cups manually is necessary as the cups are still wet at the end of the washing process.

Thanks to the use of innovative technologies, Festicup is the first in Europe to offer a cleaning installation which guarantees cups that are 100% clean and dry. Moreover, our machine is housed in a BRC certified cleaning room, which means you get the highest possible guarantee of hygiene.

Our cleaning center is located in Asse, near Brussels. This allows us to cover a major part of the country with a minimum amount of transportation. For the moment we have the capacity to clean 100 000 cups per day. This way you’ll have your cups returned to you clean and dry in no time, neatly repacked and with the necessary paperwork.

You can choose to deliver the cups yourself by appointment or we can arrange a pick-up. Your call! Go to our online store, select the rental menu and make a reservation to have your cups cleaned by Festicup! Check it out!

Storage and logistical support

We at Festicup want to offer you our support every step of the way. We offer various solutions that enable you to use your own reusable cups in the most efficient way. We’ll gladly assemble a service package tailored to your company’s needs.

You don’t have enough storage room to store your reusable cups? No worries, Festicup is here to save the day! We offer you the possibility to store your reusable cups under optimal conditions at a reasonable price. Just tell us how many reusable cups you want to store and during what period and we’ll send you our most favorable quotation.

If you take on the organisation of multiple events in the course of a year, the logistical processes can be very time-consuming. Festicup is glad to lend you a helping hand. Based on your specific needs, we’ll work out a proposal. Depending on the number of events per year, the number of reusable cups and the distance, we calculate a price per event. Off course this service is also available for a single event.

You have specific needs? Please let us know and we’ll gladly see what we can do for you!

Cookies & Privacy

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website
More info Ok!

La vente des gobelets réutilisables

Festicup vend des gobelets réutilisables qui, pour le consommateur, semblent à peine distinct d’un vrai verre. Incroyable non? Dans notre boutique en ligne, vous trouverez une gamme variée de gobelets réutilisables de différentes formes et mesures. 10 ou 10 000 gobelets? Fête de jardin ou grand festival? Festicup offre ses services pour tout et pour tous!

Nous choisissons consciemment des gobelets en polycarbonate ou copolyester. Grâce à ce matériau, les gobelets peuvent être réutilisés de 500 jusqu’à même 1000 fois, contrairement au polypropylène par exemple, qui ne s’adapte qu’à un taux d’utilisation de 100 fois. Les vrais gobelets durables, vous les trouverez chez Festicup!

L’impression des gobelets

Les gobelets réutilisables personnalisés apportent une touche particulière à votre événement. Festicup propose plusieures techniques d’impression et grâce à notre savoir-faire, nous choisissons à chaque fois la technique la plus appropriée afin d’obtenir le meilleur résultat. Nous prenons en charge tout le processus, la seule chose qui reste à votre charge, c’est de nous fournir votre logo, préférablement en format vectoriel. Mais si vous n’en disposez pas, contactez-nous et nous vous aiderons volontièrement!

Pour l’impression des gobelets réutilisables il faut prendre en compte un délai de production de 10 à 15 jours ouvrables. Vous avez une date limite à respecter? Faites le nous savoir, nous nous efforcerons toujours de satisfaire vos demandes. Et nos promesses sont tenues!

Avant de passer à l’impression, nous envoyons une preuve digitale pour chaque projet. Nous attendons toujours votre approbation pour lancer la production. Veuillez contrôler votre boîte e-mail après avoir placé une commande!

La location des gobelets réutilisables

Nous offrons également la possibilité de louer nos gobelets réutilisables. Une sélection parmi nos gobelets les plus populaires a été effectuée pour mettre à votre disposition. Le nettoyage final est à notre charge, ne pas s’en soucier. Ainsi nous garantissons des gobelets 100% propres pour tout le monde! Le nombre minimum de gobelets à louer est une boîte entière.

Vous disposez déjà de gobelets réutilisables, mais vous craignez de ne pas en avoir assez? Grâce à la formule de location, Festicup vous aide à atteindre la quantité requise.

Les solutions de lavage mobiles

Nos solutions de lavage mobiles nous permettent de rendre votre événement durable tout en utilisant une quantité minimum de gobelets. Ces gobelets sont nettoyés de manière industrielle sur place afin de garantir chaque visiteur un gobelet 100% propre.

Nous disposons différents types d’installations de lavage des gobelets avec une capacité de 1500 gobelets jusqu’à 7500 gobelets par heure. Combinez les installations et vous arriverez à la capacité désirée.

En employant une quantité de seulement 0,02 à 0,05 de litre d’eau par gobelet, nos installations de lavage sont très durables.

Laver et sécher les gobelets réutilisables

Le lavage des gobelets réutilisables n’est pas une chose simple. Le séchage pose un problème. La chaleur des lave-vaisselles industrielles standard n’est pas suffisamment absorbée par la matière plastique des gobelets et les gobelets en ressortent donc mouillés. Le séchage à la main est alors nécessaire.

Grâce à nos technologies innovatrices, Festicup est la première entreprise en Europe à mettre à disposition une installation qui garantit des gobelets 100% propres et secs. En outre notre installation de nettoyage est certifiée par la BRC. Cela veut dire que vous recevez la plus haute garantie d’hygiène.

Le centre de nettoyage est localisé à Bruxelles, Asse, localisation centrale de notre pays, grâce à laquelle nous pouvons servir une superficie vaste moyennant un transport à coûts minimal. Festicup peut nettoyer jusqu’à 100.000 gobelets réutilisables par jour, ainsi nous pouvons vous garantir un retour rapide de vos gobelets, nettement reconditionnés et accompagnés d’un rapport.

Vous pouvez nous amener vos gobelets sales sur rendez-vous ou nous venons les chercher. C’est vous qui décidez!

Stockage et soutien logistique

Chez Festicup, nous faisons tout pour vous conseiller du mieux possible. Nous vous proposons de différentes démarches afin que vous puissiez utiliser vos gobelets réutilisables d’une manière optimale. Selon votre projet, nous déterminons une approche personnalisée qui répond à vos besoins.

Vous ne disposez pas d’assez de capacité de stockage pour vos gobelets? Ne vous inquiétez pas! Festicup en met à votre disposition où vous pourrez stocker vos gobelets dans des conditions optimales à un tarif attractif. Faites nous savoir la quantité des gobelets à stocker ainsi que le délai et nous vous envoyons un devis personnalisé.

Dans le cas où vous organisez plusieurs événements par an, les opérations logistiques des gobelets réutilisables peuvent être fastidieuses. Festicup vous propose la prise en charge de ces opérations selon vos besoins, le prix étant dépendant du nombre d’événements par an, la distance et la quantité des gobelets réutilisables. Évidemment dans le cas d’un seul événement, ce service est également disponible.

Avez-vous des attentes spécifiques? Contactez-nous et nous examinons les possibilités!

Cookies & Privacy

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website
More info Ok!